Kontakt

 

Geschäftsführung

Stephan Sehliger

Tel.: +49 5971 79113 0
s.sehliger@bs-eng.de

Büro / Verwaltung

Kateryna Höhler

Tel.: +49 5971 79113 0

k.hoehler@bs-eng.de

Technische Leitung

Produktion

Rüdiger Schmidt

Tel.: +49 5971 79113 15

r.schmidt@bs-eng.de

Daniel Hamacher

Tel.: +49 5971 79113 17
d.hamacher@bs-eng.de

Vertrieb

Barbara Denker

Vertriebsassistentin

Tel.: +49 5971 79113 21
b.denker@bs-eng.de

Weddo Sehliger

Benelux, Deutschland
Tel.: +49 5971 79113 12
w.sehliger@bs-eng.de

Dirk Wilms

Fa. DW-Vertrieb e.K.
Süddeutschland, Österreich,
Schweiz, Benelux

Tel.: +49 7244 9469545
Mobil: +49 172 7219820
d.wilms@bs-eng.de

Dr. Rolf Werner

Spezialist Masten/Betonschwellen
Mobil: +49 172 8128551
r.werner@bs-eng.de

Begoña von der Hardt

Spanien, Süd- und Mittelamerika

Tel. +31 681 120 724
begona@comercialict.com

Partner

Pathfinder Systems

USA, Kanada
695 Ottawa Beach Road

Holland, Michigan 49424


Dana Hook

Mobil: +1779-771-3586

dana@pathfindersystems.com

Lars-Olof Eliasson

Schweden
Sagsjövägen 1
442836 Kallered
Tel.:
Mobil:

Innovative Machine Technologies

Stevinstraat 83

NL 2587 EC Den Haag