Contact

 

Managing Director

Stephan Sehliger

Tel.: +49 5971 79113 0
s.sehliger@bs-eng.de

Office / Administration

Kateryna Höhler

Tel.: +49 5971 79113 0

k.hoehler@bs-eng.de

Technical Director

Production

Rüdiger Schmidt

Tel.: +49 5971 79113 15

r.schmidt@bs-eng.de

Daniel Hamacher

Tel.: +49 5971 79113 17
d.hamacher@bs-eng.de

Sales

Barbara Denker

Sales assistant

Tel.: +49 5971 79113 21
b.denker@bs-eng.de

Weddo Sehliger

Benelux, Germany
Tel.: +49 5971 79113 12
w.sehliger@bs-eng.de

Dirk Wilms

Fa. DW-Vertrieb e.K.
Southern Germany, Austria,
Switzerland, Benelux
Tel.: +49 7244 9469545
Mobile: +49 172 7219820
d.wilms@bs-eng.de

Dr. Rolf Werner

Spezialist Masten/Betonschwellen
Mobile: +49 172 8128551
r.werner@bs-eng.de

Begoña von der Hardt

Spain, South and Central America

Tel. +31 681 120 724
begona@comercialict.com

Partner

Pathfinder Systems

USA, Canada
695 Ottawa Beach Road

Holland, Michigan 49424


Dana Hook

Mobile: +1779-771-3586

dana@pathfindersystems.com

Lars-Olof Eliasson

Schweden
Sagsjövägen 1
442836 Kallered
Tel.:
Mobile:

Innovative Machine Technologies

Stevinstraat 83

NL 2587 EC Den Haag